Kpop Flex Germany airtime, lineup ft Kai and where to watch it online

‘Europe’s first mega K-pop festival’ Kpop.Flex is taking place on May 14th and 15th. The star-studded K-pop lineup includes EXO Kai, Enhypen, NCT Dream, (G)I-dle, IVE, and more. Take a look at the airtime, lineup, and where to watch Kpop.Flex below.

Kpop.Flex Germany will be both an online and offline event at Deutsche Bank Park Stadium in Frankfurt. The global stream of the music fest will be airing a few days after the offline event.

Start time of Kpop.Flex Germany

K-pop Flex Germany 2022 concert will be starting on May 14th at 6 PM CEST/ May 15th, 1 AM KST, and ends at 11 PM CEST/ May 15th, 6 AM KST.

However, stadium gates for Saturday’s Kpop.Flex show will open at 4 PM CEST/ 10 AM EST.

Sunday’s show will start on May 15th, 1 PM CEST/ 8 PM KST, and the show ends at 6.40 PM CEST/ May 16th, 1.40 AM KST.

Kpop.Flex lineup: Full Performers’ list

K-pop.Flex, the mega music festival that would continue for two days straight has teased a lineup of over 15 K-pop stages. Take a look at May 14th and May 15th K-pop lineup below.

May 14th, Saturday’s K-pop lineup

  1. Kai
  2. (G)I-DLE
  3. IVE
  4. Mamamoo
  5. NCT Dream
  6. Enhypen
  7. AB6IX

May 15th lineup

  1. Monsta X
  2. AB6IX
  3. IVE
  4. (G)I-DLE
  5. ONEUS
  6. MAMAMOO
  7. Dreamcatcher
  8. EXO Kai

Where to watch K-pop.Flex online

Kpop.Flex will be available for online streaming globally on May 29th at 11.30 PM CEST. Check here to book the tickets for global streaming.

According to the ticketing portal Doors.live, “The KPOP.FLEX digital experience will be shown across six different time zones, lasting for around 90 minutes.”

Buy offline tickets for May 14th and May 15th’s Kpop.Flex show here. Take a look at more Kpop.Flex content here.

In other news, Jessica Jung's book Bright is making fans talk about her exit from SNSD